Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently Asked Questions

Třebíč liegt im Zentrum der Tschechischen Republik im Kreis Vysočina. Třebíč liegt 20 km weit von der Hauptautobahn D1, die Prag mit Brünn verbindet.

Mit dem Auto – Autobahn D1, aus Prag 160 km, aus Brünn 60 km

Mit dem Bus – direkte Verbindung Prag – Třebíč, Brünn - Třebíč

Mit dem Zug – Verbindung Prag – Třebíč – 1 bis 3 Umsteigen, direkte Verbindung Brünn - Třebíč

Ob Sie in der Nähe des Stadtzentrums und jüdischen Viertels wohnen wollen, wählen Sie aus unserem Unterkunftsangebot in der Sektion Unterkunft. Gerne reservieren wir Ihnen die ausgewählte Unterkunft, füllen Sie diese Information ins Reservationsformular aus. Die Unterkunft können Sie auch selbst reservieren, und zwar auf der Webseite des Hotels oder per Telefon. Weitere Unterkunftsmöglichkeiten

Während des ganzen Programms wird Ihnen der persönliche Reiseleiter zur Verfügung stehen. Die einzelne Aktivitäten sind dann in den Kompetenzen der erfahrenen Lektoren und Leiter. Sie müssen um nichts kümmern, alles ist besorgt. Unser Ziel ist Ihnen eine angenehme und freundliche Stimmung zu besorgen.

Wählen Sie das Erlebnispaket aus und gleich sehen Sie den Preis für eine Person. Danach füllen Sie das Reservationsformular aus. Wir bestätigen Ihnen den reservierten Termin und das ausgewählte Paket per E-Mail und wir schicken Ihnen die nähere Informationen über Organisation und Bezahlung der Vorauszahlung. Die Vorauszahlung in der Höhe von 30 % aus der Totalsumme bezahlen Sie voraus aufs Konto. Die Restzahlung bezahlen Sie bar nach Beendigung des Pakets. Eine andere Zahlungsweise laut Verabredung.

Das Erlebnispaket muss minimal 2 Wochen vor seiner Realisierung bestellen. Sonst laut Verabredung.

Ob das Programm des Pakets Ihren Bedürfnisse nicht genügt, oder ob Sie andere Zeitmöglichkeiten haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte. Gerne bereiten wir Ihnen ein Erlebnispaket Ihrem Wunsch nach vor.

Ob Sie in unserem Region mehr Tage verbringen wollen, gerne empfehlen wir Ihnen interessante Örter und Aktivitäten – von weiteren UNESCO-Sehenswürdigkeiten aus, über Besichtigung der Schlösser, Dampferausflugsfahr, bis zu Radtour in der schönen Natur.

Gerne besorgen wir Ihnen den Personaltransport mit dem Auto, Minivan oder mit dem Bus.

Wir entschuldigen uns, aber Czech Jewisch Experience bietet keine koscher Services an. Unser Angebot geht von der lokalen jüdischen Traditionen, Bräuchen und Rezepten aus.

Im Rahmen des Pakets können wir aufgrund der vorigen Verabredung die vegetarischen, veganen oder Diätgerichte besorgen.

Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently Asked Questions

The town of Třebíč lies in the centre of the Czech Republic, in the Vysočina region. It is situated 20 km from the D1 highway connecting Prague and Brno.
By CAR – take the D1 highway, it is 160 km from Prague or 60 km from Brno
By BUS – there is a scheduled bus line service that operates regularly between Prague and Třebíč as well as between Brno and Třebíč
By TRAIN – there is a scheduled train service that operates regularly between Prague and Třebíč (not direct train, includes up to 3 changes) as well as between Brno and Třebíč (direct train)
We are able to arrange transportation by car, by minivan or by bus on your request.

If you prefer staying in a place closest to the town centre and to the Jewish quarter, we suggest you to choose from our recommended places here. If you would like us to make the reservation for you, please, fill in your request in the reservation form. You may also make accommodation reservation yourself on the website of the hotel, or by phone. You can find further accommodation facilities here.

You will have a personal guide during the whole program. All activities included in the packages are guided by experienced guides who will ensure that you will not have to worry about anything. Our goal is to provide pleasant and friendly atmosphere during your stay.

Choose the experience package of your preference and at the same time you will see the price per person. After that fill in the reservation form. Your reservation (dates and type of the package) will be confirmed by email including detailed information about the package and about the advanced payment. You are required to pay 30 % of the total price in advance by a wire transfer to our account. The rest of the price will be paid in cash after the experience package is finished. However, you can contact us and we can discuss other ways of payment.

We recommend you to make your reservation for the experience package at least 2 weeks in advance. However, if you are passed this period, contact us and we will discuss dates and options for your experience package.

If you have other preferences as far as the content of the experience package or if you are time limited, contact us and we will set a package based on your requests.

If you are interested in spending more days in our region, we will gladly recommend you interesting places to visit and things to do. There are more UNESCO sights to explore, many castles to visit, you can go on a boat ride or ride a bike in the beautiful countryside. For more information check here.

We are able to arrange transportation by car, by minivan or by bus on your request.

We are sorry but Czech Jewish Experience does not offer kosher services! Our experience packages are based on local Jewish traditions, customs and recipes. Except for the kosher wine.

If you let us know in advance, we will arrange vegetarian or vegan food for you.